Escort girls Erotic Reviews

Reviews of our best escort girls in London

Natalie erotic review

Natalie

Jacob 06.03.2020
Was even better than what I imagined an enjoyable companion quiet smart and sexy we Got very well, so well that I wish I could have stayed more. i really recommend her .
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing AllStarsEscorts in London. We look forward serving you again soon.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Tony 06.03.2020
Very good personality. Nice massage for one hour. Would definately do this again thank You charlotte
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We couldn't be happier that Charlotte provided you with a great experience. She is true asset and we are lucky to have her on AllStars team.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Loni 06.03.2020
Is very nice girls,and very nice body she have nice smile i'm come back soon I'm Recommended
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We are happy to hear you got exactly what you wanted out of your experience with Charlotte in AllStars London.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Adela escort review

Adela

Aby 06.03.2020
Fantastic Girl and service, friendly and full of passion, highly recommend.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you for your lovely note. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Adela at AllStars London.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Paul 02.03.2020
Had A wondwrful time with truly remakable lovely chalotte for 2 hours at my hotel next time needs to be many more hours to appretiate a very sexy fun lady would reccomend chalotte
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We can't thank you enough for your kind review of Charlotte at AllStars London Escorts.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Jack 02.03.2020
She is a pretty abd warm girl, Good at communication also real heart. She is more attractive than the picture. I will come again I’m recommend ❤️
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

we couldn't thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team at AllStarsEscorts is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits our London Escorts with only the best there is to offer.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin erotic review

Aylin

Vez 01.03.2020
A very beautiful sexy lady. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed easy to Talk to and basically she is the best!!!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

You are the best, Vez! Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world for us.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Kylie escort review

Kylie

Paul 29.02.2020
Kylie is stuningly beautiful and lovely companion. Worth every penny
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you again foreign a loyal customer and writing this awesome review.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Pamela erotic review

Pamela

Paul 29.02.2020
Very Friendly and the serivces high class. Highly recommended
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Paul, it's always a pleasure seeing you. Thanks so much for your positive review and good vibes.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

tareq 28.02.2020
perfect service and i have very nice hour in my place
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Hi Tareq! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Dean 28.02.2020
Charlotte has a body and ass to die for. She is everybit as beautiful as her photos and extremely welcoming. She respects and extras listed and will drive you crazy!! Had a 90 minute outcall and she wasnt a clock watcher. Will be booking again
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Hello Dean, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with AllStars London Escorts. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met the mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Frisch 23.02.2020
Very good service and very nice girl for 1 hour in the hotelroom. I hightly recommend this beauty
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you for you review, Frisch. The team at AllStars Escorts is trilled you had a great experience with Charlotte.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Alie 18.02.2020
Its not Very dificult to find the address where She lives and also when she open the door very sexy girl and shes always laughing people must come try her service amazing Good comunicating higly recommended
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Hi Alie, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you enjoyed our services. Next time you or your friends would like to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Jorge 12.02.2020
lady I have to. I knew Charlotte since her first time in London. I was dazzled and will be always by the pure beauty of her looks and soul. As Charlotte is the kind of ladies that you wish to be in your life as a friend or love hopefully. She is one of God creation art works and she is a great artist herself. Thanks to allstars that gave all of us opportunity to live a charming experience with Charlotte So, Just discard any negative reviews for her. Seize the chance and go and see her. Enjoy whatever she can give as you will be just happy being with her. Be nice to her and Support her. As already she will do her best to make your dreams come true to achieve her dreams one day too.tcx charlotte
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at AllStars. You are right, Charlotte always going above and beyond. We look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Caprice erotic review

Caprice

Kevin 03.02.2020
Caprice is a really friendly and lovely girl. Her service is amazing!!! I had an amazing time, can’t wait to See you again! Highly recommend her.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you so much for this 5 star review, Kevin! We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience. We're here for you anytime!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin erotic review

Aylin

Abid 22.01.2020
What can i say, simply awesome! Had an excellent time with her....
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

AB 20.01.2020
Excellent service, Highly recommended for business traveller. 2 hours session with quality massage and Fun!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to hear our customers feel taken care of every step of the process.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Philip 18.01.2020
I have just two Words...BEST ONE!!!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Philip, it's always a pleasure seeing you! Thanks so much for you positive feedback!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin escort review

Aylin

Fred 12.01.2020
she is a very small girl and my time of one hour turned into 15 minutes, telling me "leave that I have another job" I do not recommend
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We appreciate when our customers take time to review us, but it seems that may have the wrong agency as we don't have any record of you ever having visited us. Maybe you have us confused with another agency? If it was definitely us then we'd love the opportunity to make things right.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin erotic review

Aylin

Spencer 12.01.2020
Wow wow wow , Amazing service , I love her for all what she does and it’s always with a big smile and enthusiasm that keeps a man happy Highly recommended
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! We work very hard to provide the best escort service in London, so we are happy to see that reflected one your last visit. We made sure that Aylin got the recognition she deserves. She was really happy to see your review.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin escort review

Aylin

Haddy 09.01.2020
She it’s very clever and funny ! Very welcoming girl with a nice smile ! She it’s the best . Highly recommended
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thanks Haddy for your wonderful review. We'd love to see you again at AllStarsEscorts.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin erotic review

Aylin

Haitham 08.01.2020
Aylin it’s more beutiful than her pictures . She it,s verry nice and hot . The service was More than perfect ! Thank you aylin , see you soon
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Haitham, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority at our London Escort agency.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Aylin escort review

Aylin

Sam 07.01.2020
Really amazing time with a lovely girl! Everything is really calm, relaxing, and clean. Can only give a big recommedation!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Sam, hearing that you had an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for. Thank you for choosing AllStars Escorts in London. We look forwards serving you again.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Caprice erotic review

Caprice

Thomas 04.01.2020
Caprice is very nice girl.I have good time with her ,she do good service ,I m come back soon for her
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Thomas, on behalf us all of us at AllStarsEscorts, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our London agency. We look forward to see you back soon.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Francesca escort review

Francesca

hans 03.01.2020
Francesca, was lovely, we had a good time! i note she did look Different as on the picture!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Hans, thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Jabier 02.01.2020
She's the bomb,lovely,obliging lady,very welcoming!funny,sexual and sensual .literally the most fun time e is literally AMAZING !!!tcx
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Wow Habier! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of booking Charlotte with AllStars London Escorts. Please come visit us again soon.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Rayy 02.01.2020
Charlotte is the best escort in london as she is very friendly, amazing at massage all pain is gone. And her extra service is always a pleasure. I highly recommend charlotte to other users.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Ray, thank you so much for sharing your experience with AllStarsEscorts. We want every experience to be "five stars".

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Mohammed 02.01.2020
Amazing time and service all defaintly come back again amd would recomend anyone to come ❤️
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Mohammed, thank you for taking time to share your experience with Charlotte. She is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our clients needs, and we are so please that was your experience.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Pamela escort review

Pamela

nikolas 22.12.2019
pamela is the best ❤️ I felt great with her i come back thanks ❤️
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Nikolas, it's glad to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We couldn't ask for nicer review and thank you for taking time to share it!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Michael 17.12.2019
Stayed with Charlotte for 6 hours amd couldnt have a better time. She is a true lady, very Sexy, sweet amd gentle. Cant wait to see her again. Thanks Charlotte!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. This review made our day! We are so grateful for your kind words! Thanks for sharing it with us! We are looking forward to see you back again!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Patric 11.12.2019
Charlotte is the most amazing lady i have ever met! Beautiful,intelligent,sexy,complete Gfe and such a lovely personality,simply the best of A great agency.i couldn't recommend her higly enough!amazing lady ! Tcx charllote ❤️
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Patric, thank you so much you took the time out to leave us this note. At AllStarsEscorts we value our customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently , please do come again.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Orgil 01.12.2019
Warm welcoming beautiful lady. Tall, skinny, perfect body. Best service. I recommend. Thanks charlotte. See you again
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Ogil, thank you for your positive review. So glad you had a great experience. Thank you once again for your kind words.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Julia escort review

Julia

Patrick 27.11.2019
Had a lovely afternoon with Julia, stunning lady as are all the ladies at all-star escorts, great companion and lovely experience. Can't recommend this agency highly enough, very professional and great service.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Here at AllStarsEscorts we really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Julien 25.11.2019
Perfect moment with a perfect Girl ! I highly recommend Charlotte Sûre to see you again when i’m back in london Kisses
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Julien, hearing that you had a "perfect" experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing AllStarsEscorts in London. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Christina escort review

Christina

Patrick 16.11.2019
Thank you for the recommendation, Christina was beautiful, lovely & amazing, a real credit to your agency. When I am next in London l would have no hesitation in booking her again. Your agency is very professional and very classy. Please pass on my t
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Patrick wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We are thrilled to have Christina as part of our London escort agency. We take pride I giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We wish you safe travels and look forward seeing you again soon!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Alya escort review

Alya

abdulla 07.11.2019
she's like an angel ....thanks for this great night! I'll see her again Tomorrow
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you so much, Abdulla! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - and we agree, Alya is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We looking forward to work with you again!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Julia escort review

Julia

Bill 13.10.2019
Great girl super hot and very friendly, great service. I highly recommend
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Bill, It was a pleasure serving you! At AllStarsEscorts agency we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We hope you will come and see us again soon!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Kylie erotic review

Kylie

kevin 13.10.2019
kylie was Amazing!!!would love see her again. than you
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Kevin, Thanks for the feedback on your experience! At AllStars London Escorts we sincerely appreciate your insight because help us build a better customer experience. Don't hesitate to reach out back if you have any more questions, comments or concerns.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Lavinia escort review

Lavinia

Alex 06.10.2019
Great girl, good experience, on short notice and late night ;)
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with AllStarsEscorts and Lavinia. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction ad it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be "five stars". Thank you for choosing AllStars Escorts in London.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Charlotte 01.10.2019
I have a great time with charlotte! It was incredible and she provides top service. I would definetly reccomend her!!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Hello and thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your time with Charlotte! At AllStarsEscorts we’re sure ladies will make your next date night unforgettable!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Pamela erotic review

Pamela

Khalil 02.09.2019
Thank you for Recommendation! I had a Great Time with Pamela!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We are glad to be able to provide the best services and girls for your complete pleasure! We are always available!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Lavinia escort review

Lavinia

James Lambert 01.09.2019
It was a pleasure to meet this charming young woman this weekend. She was friendly, approachable and very kind as a person and provided Excellent services. I highly recommend and would love to see her again.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear James, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirm the hard work we put every day. Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Pamela escort review

Pamela

malik 10.08.2019
thank you for your help really she is so lovely girl make me happy
Julia erotic review

Julia

Jim 06.07.2019
Nice girl, and very frendly! Thank you,
Francesca erotic review

Francesca

Marhba 30.04.2019
Hey the services you give them are beautiful
Daisy erotic review

Daisy

roger jones 07.02.2019
Gorgeous girl
Priscilla erotic review

Priscilla

Dave 07.04.2018
great personality and service made me feel comfortable from minute 1 x
Lena escort review

Lena

Aron 16.03.2018
Highly recommended! Cant wait to see you again. xx
Debra escort review

Debra

Smith 13.03.2018
Great escort!
Kalina erotic review

Kalina

David 09.05.2017
Have seen Kalina tonight me and my friend , she was really good,, she really knows how to please a man, did all we asked with a smile . . Gorgeous body very young looking nice and smooth,, Kalina look after yourself, hope to see you again xx David
Tina erotic review

Tina

R, Battersea Boy 02.04.2017
Tina visited me last Friday night and was amazing - really cute and sexy, a lovely girl, funny, charming, such a hot outfit, inventive and such a naughty mind - what more could you want. definitely want to see her again soon as possible x
Meredith escort review

Meredith

Roman 08.01.2017
If you can take your eyes away from her body, you will see that she as a very pretty face.
Amber erotic review

Amber

Roman 01.01.2017
Nice to read good reviews. It is difficult to find a good Indian girl. I have met 3 really bad ones in the past. I might give this one a try. i hope she kisses.
Maya escort review

Maya

M Bann 14.06.2017
Absolutely amazing time loved every minute with Andrea. So very natural and friendly, no pretence and made me feel very comfortable during our date. Would definitely like to see again.
Amber erotic review

Amber

Rahul 02.11.2015
Awesome company.. One of the best escort of my lifetime..

London escort reviews by customers. Book the right escort girl based on her erotic review. You can read here different comments that our customers send related to how was their experience with our girls.