Escort girls Erotic Reviews

Reviews of our best escort girls in London

Charlotte escort review

Charlotte

Patric 11.12.2019
Charlotte is the most amazing lady i have ever met! Beautiful,intelligent,sexy,complete Gfe and such a lovely personality,simply the best of A great agency.i couldn't recommend her higly enough!amazing lady ! Tcx charllote ❤️
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Patric, thank you so much you took the time out to leave us this note. At AllStarsEscorts we value our customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently , please do come again.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Orgil 01.12.2019
Warm welcoming beautiful lady. Tall, skinny, perfect body. Best service. I recommend. Thanks charlotte. See you again
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Ogil, thank you for your positive review. So glad you had a great experience. Thank you once again for your kind words.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Julia escort review

Julia

Patrick 27.11.2019
Had a lovely afternoon with Julia, stunning lady as are all the ladies at all-star escorts, great companion and lovely experience. Can't recommend this agency highly enough, very professional and great service.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Here at AllStarsEscorts we really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Julien 25.11.2019
Perfect moment with a perfect Girl ! I highly recommend Charlotte Sûre to see you again when i’m back in london Kisses
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Julien, hearing that you had a "perfect" experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing AllStarsEscorts in London. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Christina escort review

Christina

Patrick 16.11.2019
Thank you for the recommendation, Christina was beautiful, lovely & amazing, a real credit to your agency. When I am next in London l would have no hesitation in booking her again. Your agency is very professional and very classy. Please pass on my t
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Patrick wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We are thrilled to have Christina as part of our London escort agency. We take pride I giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We wish you safe travels and look forward seeing you again soon!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Alya escort review

Alya

abdulla 07.11.2019
she's like an angel ....thanks for this great night! I'll see her again Tomorrow
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you so much, Abdulla! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - and we agree, Alya is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We looking forward to work with you again!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Julia escort review

Julia

Bill 13.10.2019
Great girl super hot and very friendly, great service. I highly recommend
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Bill, It was a pleasure serving you! At AllStarsEscorts agency we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We hope you will come and see us again soon!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Kylie erotic review

Kylie

kevin 13.10.2019
kylie was Amazing!!!would love see her again. than you
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear Kevin, Thanks for the feedback on your experience! At AllStars London Escorts we sincerely appreciate your insight because help us build a better customer experience. Don't hesitate to reach out back if you have any more questions, comments or concerns.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Lavinia escort review

Lavinia

Alex 06.10.2019
Great girl, good experience, on short notice and late night ;)
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with AllStarsEscorts and Lavinia. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction ad it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be "five stars". Thank you for choosing AllStars Escorts in London.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Charlotte erotic review

Charlotte

Charlotte 01.10.2019
I have a great time with charlotte! It was incredible and she provides top service. I would definetly reccomend her!!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Hello and thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy you enjoyed your time with Charlotte! At AllStarsEscorts we’re sure ladies will make your next date night unforgettable!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Pamela erotic review

Pamela

Khalil 01.09.2019
Thank you for Recommendation! I had a Great Time with Pamela!
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

We are glad to be able to provide the best services and girls for your complete pleasure! We are always available!

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Lavinia escort review

Lavinia

James Lambert 01.09.2019
It was a pleasure to meet this charming young woman this weekend. She was friendly, approachable and very kind as a person and provided Excellent services. I highly recommend and would love to see her again.
 
reviews-divider
Allstars replied:

Dear James, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirm the hard work we put every day. Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely yours Allstars.

Pamela escort review

Pamela

malik 10.08.2019
thank you for your help really she is so lovely girl make me happy
Julia erotic review

Julia

Jim 06.07.2019
Nice girl, and very frendly! Thank you,
Francesca erotic review

Francesca

Marhba 29.04.2019
Hey the services you give them are beautiful
Daisy erotic review

Daisy

roger jones 07.02.2019
Gorgeous girl
Priscilla erotic review

Priscilla

Dave 07.04.2018
great personality and service made me feel comfortable from minute 1 x
Lena escort review

Lena

Aron 16.03.2018
Highly recommended! Cant wait to see you again. xx
Debra escort review

Debra

Smith 13.03.2018
Great escort!
Cecilia erotic review

Cecilia

Filip 21.09.2017
Ahh, come back again
Kalina erotic review

Kalina

David 09.05.2017
Have seen Kalina tonight me and my friend , she was really good,, she really knows how to please a man, did all we asked with a smile . . Gorgeous body very young looking nice and smooth,, Kalina look after yourself, hope to see you again xx David
Tina erotic review

Tina

R, Battersea Boy 02.04.2017
Tina visited me last Friday night and was amazing - really cute and sexy, a lovely girl, funny, charming, such a hot outfit, inventive and such a naughty mind - what more could you want. definitely want to see her again soon as possible x
Meredith escort review

Meredith

Roman 08.01.2017
If you can take your eyes away from her body, you will see that she as a very pretty face.
Amber erotic review

Amber

Roman 01.01.2017
Nice to read good reviews. It is difficult to find a good Indian girl. I have met 3 really bad ones in the past. I might give this one a try. i hope she kisses.
Maya escort review

Maya

M Bann 14.06.2017
Absolutely amazing time loved every minute with Andrea. So very natural and friendly, no pretence and made me feel very comfortable during our date. Would definitely like to see again.
Amber erotic review

Amber

Rahul 02.11.2015
Awesome company.. One of the best escort of my lifetime..

London escort reviews by customers. Book the right escort girl based on her erotic review. You can read here different comments that our customers send related to how was their experience with our girls.

.